Hall Of Fame

Healy Brothers

The Healy Brothers, “Boots Bob, Jake, Tim and Pete Healy created the International Frisbee disc Tournament…longest running disc competition in history…in 1958 at Eagle Harbor, Michigan during a family picnic, and their North Central team won the fabled Julius T. Nachazel Cup for the first nine years of the event.


HOF Videos

VIDEO: Jim Boggio, Sr awarded Bradshaw Award