Current Board of Directors

  • Ryan Scott (thru 2023)
  • Donny Klemmer Jr. (thru 2022)
  • Adam Swanson (thru 2021)
  • Steve Taylor (thru 2021)
  • Derek Stone (thru 2023)
  • William Blau (thru2023)

USGPA Organizing Documents

USGPA Constitution



Latest News

2015 Hall of Fame Nominations Have Begun

by Steve Taylor | Jan 26, 2015
Nominations will be done online, click full story for more details.

We are now accepting nominations for the International Frisbee & USA Guts Hall of Fame. Please review the criteria and process before submitting your nomination

To better research and compare players and possible nominees please use the tournament history search.